nwpopla.blogg.se

I got a bald bitch and i call her ms clean
I got a bald bitch and i call her ms clean







  1. #I got a bald bitch and i call her ms clean password
  2. #I got a bald bitch and i call her ms clean tv

I just texted her telling her to stay at her mom house from the next couple of weeks. She tried to call but i never wanted her calls. I was so disgusted by what I heard and was so mad and hated her so much that I left and went back home. Because he was married too and thay where doing every time thay got. And that it was just supposed to be a one-time thing but it continued and that her working late was just a cover for them. That it started that night there coworker died. She finally broke down and told me she was seen him. And that i was going to the head person to see what he thinks. Then i final ask her about cheating with her man from work she kept denying it tell i told her i have seen every thing she text him. She hesitate out first and said that she was supposed to go have lunch with her friend but eventually said she'll have lunch with me. I called her at work and told her i was in her her neck of the woods and that if she would love to have lunch with me. So after two more days of playing like i don't know what she up to. Now it was all adding up every time the company had dinner or cookouts he would avoid me every chance he got and she would avoid looking at him or talking to him while I was there. She even was sending him nude pictures of her to him. It got to a point where she even asked if he stop texting her because his wife was home. After it was reset i log in and found out my wife was text her coworker every minute everyday and it sexual at times.

#I got a bald bitch and i call her ms clean password

He left i was trying to get access to my cellphone accounts but the password was changed. He told me he had hurd my wife was sleeping with a coworker from her job. So i gave up and went home then one day a couple of months later a good friend of my stop by to see me and ask how i was doing. I called her cell it just went to voicemail every time i called it. And then the end of January she called one night saying she had to work late the kids were at their grandparents house so the Curiosity got the best of me I went to her work to see if she wanted some dinner no one was there all the doors are locked even her car was not there. She started to where g-strings that I had never seen to work. After that she changed are sex life died out completely.

#I got a bald bitch and i call her ms clean tv

As usual I stayed home and watch the kids watch TV and cartoons with them the next day she was not home and she didn't get home until the afternoon she said she had to take a shower because she felt dirty from all the sweating and that the AC had stopped working in their building so as usual I didn't say nothing and let it be but deep down I knew she was with her male co-worker that had met only one. Life one on then till New Year's Eve she said she had to work late again and that she would be home late two. by then I was up had breakfast cooked and the boys were fed she said it was it was very tough at work last night they had to do a lot of catching up. Fast forward two Christmas of 2016 I was told by my wife that she had to work late and that everyone had to work late too so I didn't question it. After that I started noticing she was texting him and calling him more often at work and after work she would say it was just work-related when I asked and I kept on asking if there was something going on between them. Later that day i ask her what was her relationship what the guy I just met she said he was just a friend who took it hard and she needed to cheer him up along with her other coworkers. I found that very strange and that she never mentioned that she was going to all the Gatherings with him tell he had mentioned it when we first seen him and he finally shook my hand. Then when she and him hug she started to cry on his shoulders. The guy was as old as us he at first did not want to shake my hand or look me it the eyes. On the day of the the funeral she ran into one of her other coworkers and finally introduce me to him saying that this was her chump. But every day it was the same same answer she was ok. Every day i try to ask if she was ok i even told her im there to comforter her and that she has someone there for her to cry on. So a couple of days past the same routine leave early come back late. She told me she and her other coworkers had to help cook for the person family Gathering. That night she did not come home tell 12am which was out of the ordinary for her. But she just told me no she going to stay at work. Just like any lovey husband would do i told he ill be heading to pick her up. She she took it hard because she had talk to the co-worker that morning right before the accident. Back to what happened not to long after she started her new job about 5 month in her job site lost a co worker to a car accident. A little about us we meet in 2008 got married in 2010 had two bright and handsome boys.

i got a bald bitch and i call her ms clean

She had left the ems field for a 8 to 5 job. So it all started back in the summer of 2016 my wife was just a few months into her new job.









I got a bald bitch and i call her ms clean